Fountain Hills Golf Club – Event Schedule

2017 Fountain Hills Events & Golf Outings

 

Day Date Event Times Cost per/personSunday
Sunday 02/04/2018 Superbowl Event Reservation TBA
Friday 02/09/2018 Live Music – Legends of Vegas 6:30 pm – 9:30 pm Free
Friday 03/09/2018

Live Music – Bridget Cavanaugh – Acoustic

6:30 pm – 9:30 pm Free
Wednesday 03/14/2018 DIY – Paint Night (Call for additional information) 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm $30.00
Sunday 04/01/2018 Easter Brunch – sittings at 9:00 am and 11:30 am Reservations $35 PreSale
Friday 04/13/2018 Live Music – Five Guys Named Moe 6:30 pm – 9:30 pm Free
Friday 05/11/2018 Live Music – Concert on the Green – Smiley Tilmon Band 6:30 pm – 9:30 pm Free
Sunday 05/13/2018 Mother’s Day Brunch – sittings at 9:00 am and 11:30 am
Call Club for more information 708-388-4653 x402)
Reservations $35.00
Thursday 05/17/2018 DIY – Pampered Chef 6:00 – 9:00 pm $30.00
Saturday 05/26/2018 Spring Scramble 9:00 am Shotgun “FREE”
Friday 06/08/2018 Live Music – Concert on the Green – The Leadfoot Band 6:30 pm – 9:30 pm Free
Saturday 06/23/2018 Mixed Partner Scramble 9:00 am Shotgun “APD”
Friday 07/13/2018 Live Music – Concert on the Green – Whiskey and Harmony 6:30 pm – 9:30 pm Free
Saturday 07/21/2018 B3 Bash – 4 Person Scramble 3:00 pm Shotgun $50.00
Friday 08/10/2018 Live Music – Concert on the Green – Generations 6:30 pm – 9:30 pm Free
Saturday 08/18/2018 2 Person Medley  (2 Person Scramble) 9:00 am – 10:00 am  —
Friday 09/14/2018 Live Music – Concert on the Green – Dupage Band 6:30 pm – 9:30 pm Free
Saturday 09/22/2018 Crosstown Challenge – 2 Person Challenge 3:00 pm Shotgun $70.00
Friday 10/12/2018 Live Music – The Neverly Brothers 6:30 pm – 9:30 pm Free
Saturday 10/20/2018 Chili Open (2 Person Scramble) 10:00 am Shotgun $30.00
Friday 11/09/2018 Live Music – Stingrays 6:30 pm – 9:30 pm Free
Wednesday 11/21/2018 Comedy Night 8:00 pm – 9:30 pm $15 PreSale