Fountain Hills Golf Club – Event Schedule

Fountain Hills Events & Golf Outings

Day Date Event Times Pricing
Friday March 4 Fish Fry 5 – 8 pm Menu
Friday March 11 Fish Fry 5 – 8 pm Menu
Friday March 18 Fish Fry 5 – 8 pm Menu
Friday March 25 Fish Fry 5 – 8 pm Menu
Friday April 1 Fish Fry 5 – 8 pm Menu
Friday April 8 Fish Fry 5 – 8 pm Menu
Friday April 15 Fish Fry 5 – 8 pm Menu
Sunday April 17 Easter Brunch Reservations Only  
Sunday May 1 Mother’s Day Brunch Reservations Only  
Friday May 20 Concert on the Green – Smiley Tilmon Band 6:30 – 9:30 pm **FREE**
Saturday May 28 Crosstown Challenge TBD &60 per person
Friday June 10 Concert on the Green – TBD 6:30 – 9:30 pm **FREE**
Saturday June 25 Summer Scramble 10 am Shotgun $30 per person
Friday July 8 Concert on the Green – Liam Durkin 6:30 – 9:30 pm **FREE**
Saturday July 23 2 Person Medley 10 an tee time $30 per person
Friday August 12 Concert on the Green – Generations 6:30 – 9:30 pm **FREE**
Saturday August 22 3 Club & Putter Event TBD TBD
Friday September 9 Concert on the Green – Gone Country 6:30 – 9:30 pm **FREE**
Saturday September 24 Fall Scramble 10 am Shotgun $30 per person
Saturday October 22 Bob Schneider Tough Day 10 am Shotgun $30 per person

 

For further information about any of these events, please call us at 708.388.4653