Fountain Hills Golf Club – Event Schedule

2017 Fountain Hills Events & Golf Outings

 

Day Date Event Times Cost per/person
Monday 4/10/2017 Aerification Weather Permitted  —
Tuesday 4/11/2017 Aerification Weather Permitted  —
Sunday 4/16/2017 Easter Brunch Sittings: 9:00/11:30/2:00 Reservations TBA
Sunday 5/14/2017

Mother’s Day Brunch Sittings: 9:00/11:30/2:00

Reservations TBA
Saturday 5/27/2017 Spring Scramble (4 Person Scramble) 9:00 am Shotgun $30.00
Tuesday 6/06/2017 Wine & Canvas 6:30 pm – 9:30 pm $35 PreSale
Friday 6/09/2017 Concert On The Green LEADFOOT 6:30 pm – 9:30 pm “FREE”
Friday 6/23/2017 Bean Bag Tournament 6:00 – 9:00 pm “APD”
Friday 6/23/2017 White Sox Group Outing  (Bus Trip
Call Club for more information 708-388-4653 x401)
4:30 pm $35.00
Saturday 6/24/2017 Mixed Partner Scramble  (2 Person Scramble) 9:00 am Shotgun $30.00
Friday 7/14/2017 Concert On The Green GENERATIONS BAND 6:30 pm – 9:30 pm “FREE”
Saturday 7/22/2017 SHAMBLE Event (2 Person Modified Scramble) 9:00 am Shotgun $30.00
Friday 8/04/2017 Bean Bag Tournament 6:00 – 9:00 pm “APD”
Friday 8/11/2017 Concert On The Green DIXIE CRUSH 6:30 pm – 9:30 pm “FREE”
Saturday 8/19/2017 Par 3 Challenge  (2 Person Scramble) 9:00 am Shotgun $30.00
Tuesday 9/05/2017 Aerification Weather Permitting  —
Wednesday 9/06/2017 Aerification Weather Permitting  —
Friday 9/08/2017 Concert On The Green JUKE SHAKERS 6:30 pm – 9:30 pm “FREE”
Saturday 9/09/2017 2 Person Medley (2 Person Scramble) 9:00 am – 10:00 am $30.00
Saturday 10/14/2017 Fall Scramble (2 Person Scramble) 9:00 am Shotgun $30.00
Saturday 11/04/2017 Chili Open (2 Person Scramble) 10:00 am Shotgun $30.00
Saturday 11/04/2017 Vendor Fair 11:00 am – 4:00 pm “FREE”
Wednesday 11/22/2017 Comedy Night 8:00 pm – 9:30 pm $10 PreSale