Board Members

Our Board of Commissioners

The Alsip Park District is governed by a five-member Board of Commissioners, elected at large by the residents of Alsip. Commissioners serve a four year term. The Board of Commissioners meets on the fourth Monday of each month. Meetings begin at 6:30 pm and are held at the Apollo Recreation Center, located at 12521 S. Kostner, Alsip. Below is the current Board of Commissioners.

Jackie Becker

Jackie Becker, President

(Appointed 2015, Current term expires 2021)


Kathleen Perretta

Kathy Perretta, Vice President

(Elected 2005, Current term expires 2021)

Jerri Lynn Kleina

Jerri-Lynn Kleina, Commissioner

(Elected 2005, Current term expires 2019)

Joseph Schmitt

Joseph Schmitt, Commissioner

(Elected 2003, Current term expires 2019)